1717597984 If you Need Any Service You Can also Contact us on WhatsApp now Directly: +91 9871713861

I will test & review of your website usability


(6)  0 Order(s) In Queue.
Compare Packages
Basic
Standard
Advance
Description Website & Product testing + 10 Revisions Product testing + Web analysis + 10 Revisions Inquiry about product or service + Review + 10 Revisions
Revisions 10 10 10
Delivery Time 2 Days 4 Days 6 Days
Qty

About This Proposal

I will test quality of products and  providing professional feedback in the form of a word document

Services Provide : 

  • Usability Testing
  • UI Testing 
  • User Experience Testing
  • Bugs and errors Testing
  • Performance Testing

6 Reviews 4.8

  • harshu

    Absolutely amazing. This guy is a genius. Everything is done as he said. The report shows everything he did, it is easy to understand. Amazing job. '
    Mar 05 2022

  • arif

    Absolutely fantastic job by Robin as always.
    Mar 05 2022

  • chanchal

    Great communication, great skills, project finished way ahead of schedule. I would be glad to work again with robin. Thanks!
    Feb 24 2022

  • arvind5595

    The seller is always very professional. He takes great feedback and will make quick adjustments or changes as per my requirements. His final delivery has always been on time, and exceeds my expectations.
    Feb 24 2022

  • vickyof

    very nice work
    Feb 10 2022

  • ikbal7708

    good work. thank you. he nice person
    Feb 05 2022

  • harshu

    Absolutely amazing. This guy is a genius. Everything is done as he said. The report shows everything he did, it is easy to understand. Amazing job. '
    Mar 05 2022

  • arif

    Absolutely fantastic job by Robin as always.
    Mar 05 2022

  • chanchal

    Great communication, great skills, project finished way ahead of schedule. I would be glad to work again with robin. Thanks!
    Feb 24 2022

  • arvind5595

    The seller is always very professional. He takes great feedback and will make quick adjustments or changes as per my requirements. His final delivery has always been on time, and exceeds my expectations.
    Feb 24 2022

  • vickyof

    very nice work
    Feb 10 2022

  • ikbal7708

    good work. thank you. he nice person
    Feb 05 2022

  • There is currently no negative review for this proposal/service.

Basic $12.00 12

Website & Product testing + 10 Revisions

2 Days Delivery     10 Revisions
 Add to Cart Order Now ($12.00)

Standard $21.00 21

Product testing + Web analysis + 10 Revisions

4 Days Delivery     10 Revisions
 Add to Cart Order Now ($21.00)

Advance $33.00 33

Inquiry about product or service + Review + 10 Revisions

6 Days Delivery     10 Revisions
 Add to Cart Order Now ($33.00)

  • Quantity:
    1
  • Referral Link
    Support the seller and earn 20% of each sale made using link below. Terms apply.

    Robin Top Rated A

    Message me

    From

    United States

    Speaks

    English

    Positive Reviews

    Recent Delivery

    100%

    March 22, 2022


    Read More

    2022 © workdeed All right Reserved
    Powered By Onlinks Web Services Pvt. Ltd.